STP Awards

Excellence in Teaching Awards (annual deadline:  January 15)
(Funding for these awards is supported by STP's Fund for Excellence)

    • Wayne Weiten Teaching Excellence Award (2-year college)
    • Mary Margaret Moffett Memorial Teaching Excellence Award (high school)
    • Wilbert J. McKeachie Teaching Excellence Award (graduate student)
    • Jane S. Halonen Teaching Excellence Award (early career)
    • Robert S. Daniel Award (4-year college)
    • Adjunct Award

Civic Engagement Award (under development)

Mentoring Award (under development)

STP Recognition

STP Fellows (annual deadline for applying to become a Fellow of APA Division 2:  December 31)

STP Presidential Citations

APA Awards

APA-APF Teaching and Education Awards

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software