Society for the Teaching of Psychology

Mentors' Contact Information

  1. Abel, Robert * Nevada State College * 702-375-6834 * psychapteacher@hotmail.com
  2. Addison, Bill * Eastern Illinois University * 217-581-2127 * cfwea@eiu.edu
  3. Anthis, Kristine * Southern Connecticut State University * 203-392-5110 * anthsik@southernct.edu
  4. Appleby, Drew * Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis * 317-274-6767 * dappleby@iupui.edu
  5. Boburka, Renee * East Stroudsburg University * 570-422-3328 * RBoburka@po-box.esu.edu
  6. Bottoms, Bette * University of Illinois at Chicago * 312-413-2635 * bbottoms@uic.edu
  7. Carroll, David * University of Wisconsin-Superior * 715-394-8323
  8. Clark-Plaskie, Margaret * Empire State College * 607-962-1421 * Margaret.Clark-Plaskie@esc.edu
  9. Doolittle, Peter * Virginia Tech * 540-231-3954 * pdoo@vt.edu
  10. Dunn, Dana * Moravian College * 610-861-1562 * dunn@moravian.edu
  11. End, Laurel * Mount Mary College * 414-258-4810 * endl@mtmary.edu
  12. Giordano, Peter * Belmont University * 615-460-6257 * giordanop@mailbelmont.edu
  13. Goodwin, Jim * Western Carolina University * 828-227-3363 * jgoodwin@wcu.edu
  14. Goldstein, Gary * University of New Hampshire at Manchester * 603-641-4303 * gsg@cisunix.unh.edu
  15. Krista Fritson * University of Nebraska at Kearney * 308-865-8247 * fritsonkk@unk.edu
  16. Krista Forrest * University of Nebraska at Kearney * 308-865-8192 * forrestk@unk.edu
  17. Juliana Fuqua * University of Southern California * 626-457-6614 * jfuqua@usc.edu
  18. Hensch, Shirley * University of Wisconsin Colleges * 608-262-7558 * shensch@uwc.edu
  19. Hollander, Sharon * Georgian Court College * 732-364-2200 (ext 656) * hollander_s@hotmail.com
  20. Ince, Elizabeth * Richard Stockton College of New Jersey * 609-748-6032 * incee@stockton.edu
  21. Johnson, Dave * John Brown University * 479-524-7164 * djohnson@jbu.edu
  22. Joseph, Miriam * St. Louis University * 314-977-3584 * josephme@slu.edu
  23. Shelia Kennison * Oklahoma State University * 405-744-7335 * shelia.kennison@okstate.edu
  24. Lamal, Peter * University of North Carolina at Charlotte * 704-547-4789 * palamal@email.uncc.edu
  25. Magidson, Errol * Daley College * 773-838-7677 * emagidson@ccc.edu
  26. McCown, Bill * Northeast Louisana University * 318-342-1536 * psmmccown@alpha.nlu.edu
  27. McElwee, Rory * Rowan University * 856-256-4500 x3776 * mcelwee@rowan.edu
  28. Meehan, Susanne * The University of Akron - Wayne College * 330-684-8762 * meehan1@uakron.edu
  29. Melucci, Nancy * El Camino College * 310-660-3582 * drnanjo@aol.com
  30. Miller, Richard * University of Nebraska at Kearney * 308-865-8239 * millerrl@unk.edu
  31. Mosig, Yozan * University of Nebraska at Kearney * 308-865-8236 * mosigy@unk.edu
  32. Paul, Patrice * Aurora University * 630-844-4887 * ppaul@mail.aurora.edu
  33. Patterson, Don * Jacksonville State University * 256-782-5804 * dpatters@jsu.edu
  34. Peden, Blaine * Wisconsin-Eau Claire * 715-836-3481 * pedenbf@uwec.edu
  35. Perlman, Barry * University of Wisconsin Oskosh * 920-424-2300 * Perlman@uwosh.edu
  36. Pettijohn, Terrie * Mercyhurst College * 814-824-2371 * tpettijohn@mercyhurst.edu
  37. Poe, Retta * Western Kentucky * 502-745-4409 * retta.poe@wku.edu
  38. Plante, Tom * Santa Clara University * 408-554-4471 * TPlante@scu.edu
  39. Saarnio, David * Arkansas State University * dsaarnio@kiowa.astate.edu
  40. Shapiro, Ronald * 401-272-4664 * DrRonShapiro1981@SigmaXi.Net
  41. Shapiro, Suzi * Indiana Unversity East * 765-973-8284 * sjshapiro@indiana.edu
  42. Sherman, Bonnie * St. Olaf College * 507-646-3146 * sherman@stolaf.edu
  43. Shimoff, Eliot * University of Maryland Baltimore County * 410-455-2567 * shimoff@umbc.edu
  44. Simpson, Nancy * Trident Technical College * 843-574-6515 * zpsimpsonn@trident.tec.sc.us
  45. Slattery, Jeanne * Clarion University * 814-226-2254 * jslattery@mail.clarion.edu
  46. Swindell, Linda * Anderson University * 765-641-4471 * lks@kirk.anderson.edu
  47. Thomas, Marie * mthomas@csusm.edu
  48. Thomas, Sue * Southern Illinois University Edwardsville * 618-650-2076 * moliveri@freewwweb.com
  49. Velkova, Gergana * Capella University * 419-575-2809 * gvelkova@capellauniversity.edu
  50. Yost Hammer, Elizabeth * Loyola University * 504-865-3771 * eyhammer@loyno.edu
  51. Wilson, Janie * Georgia Southern University * 912-681-5580 * jhwilson@gasou.edu
  52. Zlokovich, Martha, Psi Chi, 423-771-9962, martha.zlokovich@psichi.org
 
 
STP Mission | STP HistoryPrivacy | Social PolicyWebmaster | Contact STP | Comments?
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software